Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
Wilson County Tax Office Holidays and Closures

Friday, October 9, 2020 – Floresville Peanut Festival (County Holiday)
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 – Veteran’s Day (County Holiday)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving (County Holiday)
Friday, November 27, 2020 – Thanksgiving (County Holiday)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - Christmas
Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas (County Holiday)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 – New Year’s
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – New Year’s (County Holiday)
Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s (County Holiday)